Asian featured

The Rose “DUAL” Album Info


DUAL” Album Info

DUAL” is The Rose‘s 2nd Full Length Album. It was released on September 22, 2023.
The title track is “Wonder“. The album consists of 11 tracks.

Artists: The Rose (Hajoon, Woosung, Dojoon, Jaehyung)
Release Date: September 22, 2023 at 1PM KST.
Length: 32:25
Genre: Pop
Type: Full Length Album
Label: Windfall.

1. Dawn     – 1:44
2. You’re Beautiful     – 3:55
3. Nauseous     – 2:27
4. Back To Me      – 3:44
5. Lifeline (with Transparent Arts)     – 2:41
6. Dusk     – 0:54
7. Angel (ft.Trevor Daniel)     – 3:59
8. Eclipse     – 2:43
9. Alive     – 3:15
10. Cosmo     – 3:17
11. Wonder    *TITLE     – 3:40

Album Teaser
Highlight Medley
“Back To Me” MV Teaser
“You’re Beautiful” MV Teaser
“You’re Beautiful” MV
“Alive”  MV Teaser
“Alive” MV
Official Audio: “Dawn”
Official Audio: “Nauseous”
Official Audio: “Lifeline (with Transparent Arts)”
Official Audio: “Dusk”
Official Audio: “Angel (ft.Trevor Daniel)”
Official Audio: “Eclipse”
Official Audio: “Cosmo”
Official Audio: “Wonder”
“Wonder” Venn Diagram Project | Performance Teaser


What’s YOUR favorite song(s) from DUAL? (choose 5)

Related: The Rose Profile    |    |    The Rose Discography

Do you like “DUAL” by The Rose? Feel free to comment down below your favorite track!


Check Also
Back to top button